UPDATED: Press Conference on In-State Gas Line Project; Audio Link Added

KTOO will have coverage of Governor Palin’s press conference on her in-state gas pipeline proposals today at 1 p.m. AKST (5 p.m. EST; 2 p.m. PST).

We’ll post video later if it becomes available.

UPDATED by Mel: Audio of the full press conference can be found here.



(355 Posts)

Leave a Reply