C4P is an independent grassroots blog displaying the work of various contributors. We are a group of people from different cultures from across the globe. Our contributors are writers, lawyers, accountants, designers, IT professionals, college students and more.

Below is a list of C4P contributors. Some contributors contribute more often than others and while some may never contribute by posting their work is done behind the scenes.

The views expressed here are those of the individual C4P contributors. Readers should not assume that Sarah Palin, SarahPAC, or the C4P contributors as a whole share the views expressed by any individual contributor.

Doug Brady
Roderic Deane
Stacy Drake
Steve Flesher
Kevin Fobbs
Damian Geminder
Mary Beth House
Ian Lazaran
Brian Lerch
Michelle McCormick
Mel Maguire
Whitney Pitcher
Thomas S Schmitz
Jasmine Velasco
Mark R Whittington